Home
News
Club News
Meeting Minutes
Articles
Group Runs
Facebook Group
Tulip Run
Lost Lake Ultras
Skagit Flats Marathon
Baker Lake 50K
Fowl Fun Run
Race Calendar
Race Results
Photos
Skagit Trail Runners
Membership Info
Scholarships
Links

Local Race Calendar

December 15 (Saturday), Kids Dash @ 9:45 am, 10K & 5K @ 10 am - Jingle Bell Dash & Kids Dash to Santa, 10K, 5K & Kids Dash, Seafarers' Memorial Park, Anacortes

December 31 (Monday), 9 am - Last Chance Marathon & Half Marathon, Fairhaven Park, Bellingham

January 1 (Tuesday), 10 am - Resolution Run/Walk 5K & Salish Splash, Jackson Beach, Friday Harbor

January 1 (Tuesday), Run @ 11 am, Polar Dip @ 12 pm - Resolution Walk/Run & Padden Polar Dip, 2.5 Mile, Lake Padden Park, Bellingham

January 4 (Friday), 6 pm - Pine & Cedar Pain Cave 24 Hour Repeats Challenge, 24 Hour, Pine and Cedar Lakes Trailhead, Bellingham

January 5 (Saturday), Run @ 11 am, Polar Dip @ 12 pm - Salmon Run and Nature Walk, 5K, Double O Ranch, Concrete

January 13 (Sunday), 13.1 Mile @ 10 am, 6.5 Mile @ 10:15 am - Lake Samish Runs, 13.1 Mile & 6.5 Mile, Lake Samish Park, Bellingham

January 20 (Sunday), 9 am - Nookachamps Winter Runs, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K, Skagit Valley College, Mount Vernon

January 26 (Saturday), 9 am - Orcas Island 25K, Moran State Park, Olga

February 2 (Saturday), 8 am - Orcas Island 50K, Moran State Park, Olga

February 8 (Friday), 8 am - Orcas Island 100, 100 Mile, Moran State Park, Olga

February 9 (Saturday), 10 am - Two for the Road, 5K, Whatcom Falls Park, Bellingham

February 9 (Saturday), 11 am - Hearty Party, 5K, Max Higbee Center, Bellingham

February 16 (Saturday), 9 am - Woolley Trail Runs, 50K, Marathon & Half Marathon, Cascade Trail, Sedro-Woolley

February 17 (Sunday), 9 am - Birch Bay Internation Marathon & Half Marathon, Birch Bay State Park, Birch Bay

February 23 (Saturday), 50K @ 6 am, Kid's Race @ 8:30 am, Half Marathon @ 9 am, 10K @ 9:30 am - Fragrance Lake, 50K, Half Marathon, 10K & 1/2 Mile Kid's Race, Lost Lake Parking Area, Bellingham

February 23 (Saturday), Marathon @ 9 am, Half Marathon @ 9:40 am & 10:10 am - Fort Ebey Kettles Trail Run, Marathon & Half Marathon, Fort Ebey State Park, Coupeville

February 24 (Sunday), 10K @ 9:30 am & 10 am, 5K @ 10:15 am - Fort Ebey Kettles Trail Run, 10K & 5K, Fort Ebey State Park, Coupeville

If you have a race that you would like to have posted on our schedule, please send details to info@skagitrunners.org.